Undo an Advanced Sale
Could Dear come up with a feature wherein authorized fulfillments and invoices will remain authorized even after undoing the sales order? There are instances wherein the sales order needs to be undone so as to edit quantities for future fulfillments. Given that, fulfillments and invoices that are previously already authorized would have to be reauthorized. If the scenario is that the items already fulfilled and invoiced are going to remain, can't Dear come up with a feature wherein they will remain authorized even if a sale order has to be undone just so we don't have to start over with the process of authorizing them again?
2 people like this idea
That will be a very helpful feature!