search-icon

Stock Transfer features

started a topic 6 months ago

Not sure if this would be possible but is there a way to prevent a user from being able to select the "complete" option after clicking on "Send stock"?  I think it would be a nice feature to only allow the user who created the stock transfer to be able to complete the transaction.  I know there's a two-step process to complete the stock transfer with the receive date, but by not allowing a single user to execute send stock and complete transaction it will eliminate an error that can potentially disrupt workflow operations. 


Thank you for reading our request. 

Login or Signup to post a comment
Log in or Sign up to post a comment