Reference field on Sale - leave it open after authorising

Noticed that Saleperson, Contact, and some other fields are still open after authorising an Invoice in Sale Process. 


Please leave "Reference" field open as well instead of being greyed out. This can help with easy backfilling of info if someone forgets to enter a reference - avoids having to undo / redo the sale.


5 people like this idea
Login or Signup to post a comment