Start a new topic

Deactivate "Copy from pick" for some users

Hi support, 


Is it possible to deactivate "Copy from pick" (from the Pack step) for some users? As the packers might get lazy and just use this key instead of scan all products which will cause missing items from the shipment. I would like to deactivate "copy from pick" for some uses. 


And is it possible that if the packers have scan all items, and system can close the scan window automatically without we are clicking every time. Thanks!

Login or Signup to post a comment