Are you sure message before void
Given that you cannot undo the voiding of a transaction, it would be helpful to have an "Are you sure?" message before performing a void. Turning off the "Are you sure?" could be set by default in the General Settings and there could also be a checkbox in the prompt to dismiss from being prompted in the future.
4 people like this idea